The Bruce Weiner Microcar Museum

15 - 16 February 2013



Lot 101

Sold for $288
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 102

Sold for $345
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 103

Sold for $460
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 104

Sold for $403
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 105

Sold for $374
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 106

Sold for $920
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 107

Sold for $345
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 108

Sold for $374
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 109

Sold for $173
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 110

Sold for $345
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 111

Sold for $920
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 112

Sold for $288
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 113

Sold for $575
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 114

Sold for $575
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 115

Sold for $374
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 116

Sold for $460
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 117

Sold for $201
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 118

Sold for $144
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 119

Sold for $863
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 120

Sold for $690
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 121

Sold for $1,208
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 122

Sold for $1,093
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 123

Sold for $575
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 124

Sold for $518
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 125

Sold for $690
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 126

Sold for $403
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 127

Sold for $1,035
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 128

Sold for $1,495
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 129

Sold for $920
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 130

Sold for $518
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 131

Sold for $259
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 132

Sold for $575
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 133

Sold for $1,150
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 134

Sold for $460
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 135

Sold for $633
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 136

Sold for $1,035
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 137

Sold for $518
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 138

Sold for $1,208
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 139

Sold for $978
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 140

Sold for $575
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 141

Sold for $1,150
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 142

Sold for $316
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 143

Sold for $2,013
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 144

Sold for $403
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 145

Sold for $863
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 146

Sold for $2,358
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 147

Sold for $1,265
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 148

Sold for $690
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 149

Sold for $920
2013 - Bruce Weiner
Lot 150

Sold for $748
2013 - Bruce Weiner

Alain Squindo


Detroit, Michigan

Alain Squindo joined RM Auctions in 2007, after graduating from Georgetown University in Washington, D.C., with a degree in History. R... read more

Alex Classick

aclassick@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Alex Classick joined RM Europe in 2011 as a car specialist, after graduating from Nottingham University with a degree in Business Mana... read more

Alexander Weaver

aweaver@rmauctions.com

+1 310 559 4575
California, USA

Alexander Weaver joined RM Auctions in 2011 as a car specialist, after graduating from Furman University in South Carolina. Born into ... read more

Annette Abaci

aabaci@rmauctions.com

+49 (0) 40 441 95 737
Germany

With post-secondary degrees in Economic Science and Mechanical Engineering, Annette Abaci initially worked part-time at Mercedes-Benz ... read more

Augustin Sabatié-Garat

asabatie-garat@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Augustin Sabatié-Garat joined RM Europe in 2012 as a senior car specialist, after more than a decade in the collector car hobby... read more

Dan Warrener

dwarrener@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

Possessing a degree in Economics from Brandon University, Dan Warrener spent the initial stages of his career working around the globe... read more

Don Rose

drose@rmauctions.com

+1 617 513 0388
United States

Don Rose joined RM Auctions in 2006, after many years of professionally trading sports and classic cars, and after earning a reputatio... read more

Donnie Gould

dgould@rmauctions.com

+1 954 566 2209
Florida, USA

Donnie Gould joined the RM team in 2002 as a partner and Car Specialist after more than two decades in the vintage automobile auction ... read more

Gord Duff

gduff@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

Gord joined RM Auctions in 1998, initially responsible for the transportation and logistics of the company’s auction and restora... read more

Ian Kelleher

ikelleher@rmauctions.com

+1 212 894 1301
New York, United States

Ian Kelleher began his automotive career immediately following his graduation from Oberlin College, with a B.A. in Political Science. ... read more

Jack Boxstrom

jboxstrom@rmauctions.com

+1 818 703 2816
Ontario, Canada

Jack Boxstrom joined RM Auctions in late-1996 to assist with the recently acquired, and subsequently record-breaking, auction in Monte... read more

Max Girardo

mgirardo@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Max Girardo started his career in the vintage automobile industry in 1998, joining Brooks Auctioneers (now Bonhams) as a car specialis... read more

Mike Fairbairn

mfairbairn@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

As one of the three founding partners of RM Auctions, Mike Fairbairn has a longstanding interest in the classic car industry. Graduati... read more

Peter Wallman

pwallman@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Peter Wallman joined RM Europe in 2007, following nearly two decades in the international advertising industry, read more

Peter Giddings

pgiddings@rmauctions.com

+1 925 831 2048
California, United States

A life-long car enthusiast, Peter joined RM’s California office with over half a century of experience in the automotive and rac... read more

Peter Blond

pblond@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Peter Blond joined the RM Europe team in 2013 after being immersed in the collector car industry for more than 60 years. An... read more

Rob Myers

rmyers@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

As chairman and founder of the RM Group of Companies, Rob Myers’s entire career has been devoted to the classic car industry. Ro... read more

Shelby Myers

smyers@rmauctions.com

+1 310 559 4575
California, USA

Shelby Myers literally grew up with the classic car industry infused into every aspect of his life. He had the unique opportunity to w... read more

Vinnie Mandzak

vmandzak@rmauctions.com

+1 310 559 4575
California, USA

Vinnie Mandzak joined RM Auctions’ California office in 2012 as a car specialist, following more than 30 years’ experience... read more