Paris

5 February 2014



Lot 1

Sold for €93.600
2014 - Paris
Lot 2

Sold for €19.600
2014 - Paris
Lot 3

Sold for €28.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 4

Sold for €50.400
2014 - Paris
Lot 5

Sold for €47.600
2014 - Paris
Lot 6

Sold for €21.280
2014 - Paris
Lot 7

Sold for €36.400
2014 - Paris
Lot 8

Sold for €117.600
2014 - Paris
Lot 9

Sold for €308.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 10

Sold for €61.600
2014 - Paris
Lot 11

High Bid of €850.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 12

Sold for €187.600
2014 - Paris
Lot 13

Sold for €67.200
2014 - Paris
Lot 14

High Bid of €575.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 15

Sold for €81.200
2014 - Paris
Lot 16

Sold for €537.600
2014 - Paris
Lot 17

Sold for €196.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 18

Sold for €207.200
2014 - Paris
Lot 19

Sold for €61.600
2014 - Paris
Lot 20

Sold for €252.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 21

High Bid of €170.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 22

Sold for €252.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 23

Sold for €109.200
2014 - Paris
Lot 24

High Bid of €2.000.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 25

Sold for €364.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 26

Sold for €168.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 27

Sold for €1.960.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 28

Sold for €1.288.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 29

Sold for €2.352.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 30

Sold for €3.696.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 31

Sold for €117.600
2014 - Paris
Lot 32

Sold for €823.200
2014 - Paris
Lot 33

Sold for €520.800
2014 - Paris
Lot 34

High Bid of €1.400.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 35

Sold for €14.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 36

Sold for €448.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 37

Sold for €1.008.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 38

Sold for €358.400
2014 - Paris
Lot 39

Sold for €212.800
2014 - Paris
Lot 40

High Bid of €2.500.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 41

Sold for €168.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 42

High Bid of €130.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 43

Sold for €201.600
2014 - Paris
Lot 44

High Bid of €675.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 45

Sold for €515.200
2014 - Paris
Lot 47

Sold for €72.800
2014 - Paris
Lot 48

High Bid of €275.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 49

High Bid of €360.000
2014 - Paris
Lot 50

Sold for €67.200
2014 - Paris

Alain Squindo


Detroit, Michigan

Alain Squindo joined RM Auctions in 2007, after graduating from Georgetown University in Washington, D.C., with a degree in History. R... read more

Alex Classick

aclassick@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Alex Classick joined RM Europe in 2011 as a car specialist, after graduating from Nottingham University with a degree in Business Mana... read more

Alexander Weaver

aweaver@rmauctions.com

+1 310 559 4575
California, USA

Alexander Weaver joined RM Auctions in 2011 as a car specialist, after graduating from Furman University in South Carolina. Born into ... read more

Annette Abaci

aabaci@rmauctions.com

+49 (0) 40 441 95 737
Germany

With post-secondary degrees in Economic Science and Mechanical Engineering, Annette Abaci initially worked part-time at Mercedes-Benz ... read more

Augustin Sabatié-Garat

asabatie-garat@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Augustin Sabatié-Garat joined RM Europe in 2012 as a senior car specialist, after more than a decade in the collector car hobby... read more

Dan Warrener

dwarrener@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

Possessing a degree in Economics from Brandon University, Dan Warrener spent the initial stages of his career working around the globe... read more

Don Rose

drose@rmauctions.com

+1 617 513 0388
United States

Don Rose joined RM Auctions in 2006, after many years of professionally trading sports and classic cars, and after earning a reputatio... read more

Donnie Gould

dgould@rmauctions.com

+1 954 566 2209
Florida, USA

Donnie Gould joined the RM team in 2002 as a partner and Car Specialist after more than two decades in the vintage automobile auction ... read more

Gord Duff

gduff@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

Gord joined RM Auctions in 1998, initially responsible for the transportation and logistics of the company’s auction and restora... read more

Ian Kelleher

ikelleher@rmauctions.com

+1 212 894 1301
New York, United States

Ian Kelleher began his automotive career immediately following his graduation from Oberlin College, with a B.A. in Political Science. ... read more

Jack Boxstrom

jboxstrom@rmauctions.com

+1 818 703 2816
Ontario, Canada

Jack Boxstrom joined RM Auctions in late-1996 to assist with the recently acquired, and subsequently record-breaking, auction in Monte... read more

Max Girardo

mgirardo@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Max Girardo started his career in the vintage automobile industry in 1998, joining Brooks Auctioneers (now Bonhams) as a car specialis... read more

Mike Fairbairn

mfairbairn@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

As one of the three founding partners of RM Auctions, Mike Fairbairn has a longstanding interest in the classic car industry. Graduati... read more

Peter Wallman

pwallman@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Peter Wallman joined RM Europe in 2007, following nearly two decades in the international advertising industry, based out of New York,... read more

Peter Giddings

pgiddings@rmauctions.com

+1 925 831 2048
California, United States

A life-long car enthusiast, Peter joined RM’s California office with over half a century of experience in the automotive and rac... read more

Peter Blond

pblond@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Peter Blond joined the RM Europe team in 2013 after being immersed in the collector car industry for more than 60 years. An... read more

Rob Myers

rmyers@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

As chairman and founder of the RM Group of Companies, Rob Myers’s entire career has been devoted to the classic car industry. Ro... read more

Shelby Myers

smyers@rmauctions.com

+1 310 559 4575
California, USA

Shelby Myers literally grew up with the classic car industry infused into every aspect of his life. He had the unique opportunity to w... read more

Vinnie Mandzak

vmandzak@rmauctions.com

+1 310 559 4575
California, USA

Vinnie Mandzak joined RM Auctions’ California office in 2012 as a car specialist, following more than 30 years’ experience... read more